Tuesday, 9 February 2010

Incredible New Book Series

The Elvis Files

From the author of the critical acclaimed book Elvis - The King Of Las Vegas comes a stunning six-volume series, unlike anything you’ve seen before.

The Elvis Files volume 1-6 carefully documents almost every single day of Elvis Presley’s life from the 1954 to 1977, covering everything from what he wore onstage to whom he meet that day. Each book contains 360 pages packed with over 1200 images, many of them never seen before, interviews and concert reviews.

"This is a labour of love for me." says Erik Lorentzen, author and long time Elvis fan, who has found images and information never revealed before.

The six-volume series will contain...
The Elvis Files Vol. 1, 1954-1956
The Elvis Files Vol. 2, 1957-1959
The Elvis Files Vol. 3, 1960-1965
The Elvis Files Vol. 4, 1966-1969
The Elvis Files Vol. 5, 1970-1973
The Elvis Files Vol. 6, 1974-1977
The first book The Elvis Files Vol. 3, 1960-1965 will be launched in April/May 2010.

Price per book will be the same as the Elvis: The King Of Las Vegas.
£59.95 + £8.50 special courier delivery.
CLICH HERE to pre-order (no charge until book is released).